fbpx

OUR CURRENT WORK

Fri 24/05/2019Album
NITO LA PLUME
Mots de tête
Urban Pop
See artist's page
Thu 30/05/2019SINGLE
BENOIT METRAL
JE NE SAIS PAS
POP
See artist's page
Fri 31/05/2019Album
DOG BLESS YOU
Banksters
Rock
See artist's page
Fri 31/05/2019EP
HOOKED LIKE HELEN
TRAGEDY OF PHYSICS
ROCK
See artist's page
Thu 06/06/2019ALBUM
MILOU
PLUS QUE ÇA
POP
See artist's page
Fri 07/06/2019ALBUM
MARGOT LOU
CONFUSION
VARIÉTÉ
See artist's page
Tue 11/06/2019SINGLE
PEYO SEGA
POOM FAYA
POP (URBAN ORIGINS)
See artist's page
Fri 14/06/2019ALBUM
MADE IN TAIWAN
XANAX GO GO
ROCK
See artist's page
Fri 14/06/2019ALBUM
TOM VAYLO
EARTH CHILD
ELECTRO CHILL
See artist's page
Fri 14/06/2019SINGLE
Magalie Vae & TIHIYAD
TU ES MON AUTRE
VARIÉTÉ
See artist's page
Fri 14/06/2019EP
YANN DULCHÉ
PARADISCO
ELECTRO CHILL
See artist's page
Thu 20/06/2019SINGLE
B2S
PREMIERE MORSURE
RAP
See artist's page
Fri 21/06/2019SINGLE
MALICKING
WALOO
URBAN ELECTRO
See artist's page
Fri 21/06/2019SINGLE
MALKA FAMILY
FUN KIFFEUR
FUNK (MODULOR)
See artist's page
Mon 24/06/2019SINGLE
Z&S MUSIC
Remix Ariana Grande ft The Weekend - Love Me Harder
ELECTRO
See artist's page
Mon 24/06/2019SINGLE
SARAH OBAMA
GARS LOVE ME
RAP
See artist's page
Thu 27/06/2019SINGLE
BENOIT METRAL
A BAHIA
ELECTRO POP
See artist's page
Fri 28/06/2019ALBUM
ALEXANDRA MUSSARD
I'm still here
POP (M PRODUCTION)
See artist's page
Fri 28/06/2019EP
THE DARWIN EXPERIENCE
THE DARWIN EXPERIENCE
ROCK
See artist's page
Fri 28/06/2019ALBUM
IT'S IB
MY SHOW
RAP (IBCA RECORDS)
See artist's page
Fri 28/06/2019Promo Clubs
LEZIA
La nuit (Larlik Remix)
Electro (NR Records)
See artist's page
Fri 28/06/2019ALBUM
ARMA GEE
FILIGRANE
POP-ROCK
See artist's page
Tue 02/07/2019SINGLE
FREAK INJECTION
Toxic
Electro Rock
See artist's page
Tue 02/07/2019Album
Wyclef Jean
J'ouvert
World Music, Pop, Hip Hop (Modulor)
See artist's page
Fri 05/07/2019ALBUM
PHIL LYN
LE MONDE EST SOURD
ROCK
See artist's page
Tue 09/07/2019SINGLE
MOSES BROWN
YA KNOW ME
URBAN VIBE (BURNA LABEL)
See artist's page
Tue 09/07/2019SINGLE
RAPHAËLLE
CHECK CHECK
URBAN POP (BURNA LABEL)
See artist's page
Tue 09/07/2019SINGLE
I.P
QUEEN
URBAN POP (OR PROD)
See artist's page
Wed 10/07/2019CLIP
MR KAB
C'EST LE MOMENT
RAP (ALVEOL MUSIK)
See artist's page
Wed 10/07/2019SINGLE
POMPIS
DO IT
URBAN (MODULOR)
See artist's page
Fri 12/07/2019EP
ELVIA
Anima
Pop / Electro (Urban Origins)
See artist's page
Fri 12/07/2019EP
THE COLORS
SUN
POP
See artist's page
Fri 12/07/2019EP
MOSES BROWN
RIGHT ON
Urban Caribbean (BURNA LABEL)
See artist's page
Fri 19/07/2019SINGLE
THE PINK CROWS
Room Service
Pop-Rock Electro
See artist's page
Mon 22/07/2019SINGLE
DJ KOI FT ETOA
SOLO
URBAN (SOUNDER DIGITAL)
See artist's page
Fri 06/09/2019ALBUM
GRÉGORY PARADISI
RETROUVER L'ESSENTIEL
Chanson
See artist's page
Fri 06/09/2019SINGLE
WHITIES
Ça plane pour moi
POP / CHANSON (CRISTAL PRODUCTION / LEEWAY VISION)
See artist's page

“Communication consists in understanding your listener”