fbpx

OUR CURRENT WORK

Fri 22/03/2019ALBUM
ALLYSON GLADO
S-moi (Deluxe)
Sexy pop
See artist's page
Fri 05/04/2019EP
YEPA
Jumeaux
Urban Pop (Antipodes Music)
See artist's page
Fri 19/04/2019Single
BROCARDE
LAST SUPPER
Rock / Metal (FKD GLOBAL)
See artist's page
Fri 26/04/2019Album
ASYLUM PYRE
N°4
Metal (M&O MUSIC)
See artist's page
Fri 26/04/2019SINGLE
VAGABOND SPECTER
NOT MY WAR
INDIE ROCK
See artist's page
Fri 26/04/2019Album
TURRIN
L'ordinaire extraordinaire
Pop
See artist's page
Fri 26/04/2019ALBUM
CRUSTY COMBO
JAZZ 'N' ROLL
Alternative Jazz
See artist's page
Fri 10/05/2019SINGLE
WHITIES
La folie belle
POP / CHANSON (CRISTAL PRODUCTION / LEEWAY VISION)
See artist's page
Fri 17/05/2019Album
FRANK BERTY
Aquablues
Jazz Rock
See artist's page
Fri 17/05/2019EP
VOLUTES
▷ 2.4 - √ - ◀◀
Rock
See artist's page
Mon 20/05/2019SINGLE
SMILEY
SONG ABOUT NOTHING
POP (HaHaHa Production)
See artist's page
Fri 24/05/2019Album
NITO LA PLUME
Mots de tête
Urban Pop
See artist's page
Fri 24/05/2019SINGLE
SHAN'L
Tchizabengue
Afro / World Music (DIRECT PROD)
See artist's page
Wed 29/05/2019Album
LAÏUS
Avant-Matin
Chanson
See artist's page
Thu 30/05/2019SINGLE
BENOIT METRAL
JE NE SAIS PAS
POP
See artist's page
Fri 31/05/2019EP
HOOKED LIKE HELEN
TRAGEDY OF PHYSICS
ROCK
See artist's page
Fri 31/05/2019Album
DOG BLESS YOU
Banksters
Rock
See artist's page
Fri 31/05/2019SINGLE
R DJORDAN
FANTASY
ELECTRO
See artist's page
Tue 04/06/2019Single
EVA DIALLO
Vous m'avez manqué
Urban
See artist's page
Thu 06/06/2019ALBUM
MILOU
PLUS QUE ÇA
POP
See artist's page
Thu 06/06/2019ALBUM
GRÉGORY PARADISI
RETROUVER L'ESSENTIEL
Chanson
See artist's page
Fri 14/06/2019EP
YANN DULCHÉ
PARADISCO
ELECTRO CHILL
See artist's page
Fri 14/06/2019ALBUM
TOM VAYLO
EARTH CHILD
ELECTRO CHILL
See artist's page
Fri 28/06/2019ALBUM
ARMA GEE
FILIGRANE
POP-ROCK
See artist's page
Fri 28/06/2019ALBUM
ALEXANDRA MUSSARD
I'm still here
POP (M PRODUCTION)
See artist's page
Fri 05/07/2019ALBUM
PHIL LYN
LE MONDE EST SOURD
ROCK
See artist's page

“Communication consists in understanding your listener”