AHMED SOULTAN

Ongoing Mission

MISSION

Promotion of singles, an album and concert dates in France of an artist

Web promotion / radio / television / printed press / marketing / influencers


Promotion of singles,
an album and concert dates
in France of an artist


We all have preferences, whether for music or any other area. Through our experience as press officers in the music industry, we have met dozens of talented artists. Ahmed Soultan knocked on our door looking to give a new lease of life to his already busy career.

We carry out our music promotion and artistic marketing job based on our know-how in this field, but we also often work on impulse, on artistic crush. This was the case with Ahmed Soultan, with whom we have been working for more than 3 years and, we hope, for many more yearsto come.



What we implemented

From the very beginning of this music promotion project, we wanted to do everything possible to ensure that Ahmed Soultan’s career was recognized at its true value. We tirelessly developed a carefully selected communication and press relations strategy:

  • Web promotion: presence on more than 80 major sites…
  • Paper promotion: various publications in Le Monde, Libération…
  • Radio promotion: broadcast on more than 40 local radio stations and on the main national radio stations (France Inter, France Culture, RFI, FIP, Nova…)
  • TV promotion: interviews and broadcasts on TV5 Monde, promotion on TF1 news, Africa news, Magreb Orient Express…

What we will implement next

Perfectly reflecting the combination of the artist’s talent and our expertise, our music promotion campaign for Ahmed Soultan did not stop there. So we also added, for the coming years, other artistic promotion services:

  • influencers relations
  • Contest games management
  • Promotion of concert dates
  • Ticket marketing
  • Web marketing…

AHMED SOULTAN

Mission en cours

MISSION

Promotion de singles, d’un album et de dates de concerts en France d’un artiste

Promotion web / radio / télévision / presse écrite / marketing / relations influenceurs


Promotion de singles,
d’un album et de dates de concerts en France d’un artiste


Nous avons tous des préférences, qu’il s’agisse de musique ou de tout autre domaine. Au fil de notre expérience d’attachés de presse dans l’industrie musicale, nous avons rencontré des dizaines d’artistes talentueux. Ahmed Soultan a poussé notre porte en souhaitant donner un nouveau souffle à sa carrière, pourtant déjà bien remplie.

Nous faisons notre métier de promotion musicale et de marketing artistique en nous basant sur notre savoir-faire en la matière, mais nous fonctionnons également énormément à l’impulsion, au coup de cœur artistique. Ce fut le cas avec Ahmed Soultan, avec lequel nous collaborons depuis plus de 3 ans et, nous l’espérons, pour de nombreuses années encore.



Ce que nous avons fait

Dès l’origine de ce projet de promotion musicale, nous avons souhaité tout mettre en œuvre pour que la carrière d’Ahmed Soultan soit reconnue à sa juste valeur. Sans relâche, nous avons élaboré une stratégie de communication et de relation presse minutieusement choisie :

  • Promotion web : présence sur plus de 80 sites majeurs…
  • Promotion papier : publications diverses dans Le Monde, Libération…
  • Promotion radio : diffusion sur plus de 40 radios locales et sur les principales radios nationales (France Inter, France Culture, RFI, FIP, Nova…)
  • Promotion télévision : interviews et diffusion sur TV5 Monde, promotion au JT de TF1, au JT de l’Afrique, au Magreb Orient Express…

Ce que nous mettons prochainement en place

Reflétant parfaitement l’alliance du talent de l’artiste et de notre expertise, notre campagne promotionnelle musicale pour Ahmed Soultan ne pouvait s’arrêter en si bon chemin. Aussi, nous avons ajouté, pour les années à venir, d’autres services de promotion artistique :

  • Relations influenceurs
  • Gestion des jeux-concours
  • Promotion des dates de concerts
  • Marketing billetterie
  • Marketing web