fbpx

MUSIC PROMOTION SERVICES

MUSIC PRESS AGENTS

Being communication and artistic marketing pioneers in France, we chose to remain open to all styles: after all, talent knows no predefined borders or genres. Employ our musical PR expertise and optimise communication for your demo, single, EP, album, video or event. That way, your project will reach a wider audience and make an impact, without its authenticity ever being compromised.

ALBUM & EP PROMOTION

Releasing an album is not an achievement but a beginning. Today, it’s a business card that allows you to spread your music through audiences, medias, and professionals. Promotion expands your exposure : our role as press agents is to intervene with our network and our method.

dooweet_albums_services
dooweet_tv_services

MUSIC VIDEO & SINGLES PROMOTION

Promotional video is your visual signature : it can be broadcast on the Internet as well as on TV. Let us handle your video preview so that we can orchestrate the best teasing and announce your forthcoming album release.

FESTIVALS, TOUR & SHOWS PROMOTION

Touring goes hand in hand with press relation to help you widen your audience. We are backing you efficiently in the promotional organisation of your tour by highlighting your key dates such as festivals, Parisian shows or significant openings.

CLUBS PROMOTION

Since 2018 we have had two club promotion managers working at the Dooweet Agency. We have connections with over 500 French and 1200 international DJs. We work with Yacast, Extraclub and DJbuzz as well as in close collaboration with DJs (email/ telephone follow-ups provision of promotional CDs…)

MARKETING BUDGET MANAGEMENT

While an artist or their work is promoted via the communication surrounding their talent, the commercial side of this campaign is also highly significant. Dooweet offers comprehensive music promotion thanks to complete and continuous musical marketing, with particular emphasis on the digital sphere (internet, social media, influencers…).

dooweet_gears_services

MUSIC CONSULTING

Your artistic project needs a total attention. We help you define realistic goals and we are backing you day after day. We are focusing on legal, logistic and financial framework : from looking out for partners to administrative procedures (registration to civil societies).

INFLUENCER RELATIONS

We develop your social media presence:playlist entries and promotion on digital platforms such as Deezer and Spotify, promotion through our Major Account presence on Facebook and Youtube… What’s more, since 2019, we have also been working with influencers, renown French and international Youtubers, as well as major e-sports stars who are specialists on their musical styles of choice and happily offer their opinions on camera regarding the albums which we send them.

“Communication consists in understanding your listener”

fbpx

SERVICES

ATTACHÉS DE PRESSE MUSIQUE

Pionniers de la communication et du marketing artistique en France, nous faisons le choix de ne fermer la porte à aucun style : le talent ne possède ni contours ni genres prédéfinis. Optimisez la communication autour de votre démo, single, EP, album, clip ou évènement grâce à notre expertise en relations presse musicales. Ainsi, votre projet touche un public plus large et se démarque, sans jamais perdre de son authenticité.

PROMOTION D’ALBUMS & EPS

Sortir un album n’est pas une finalité mais un commencement. De nos jours, c’est une carte de visite qui vous permettra de diffuser votre musique auprès de publics, médias et professionnels. La promotion accroît votre visibilité : c’est là que nous intervenons en tant qu’attachés de presse avec notre carnet d’adresses et notre méthode.

dooweet_albums_services
dooweet_tv_services

PROMOTION DE CLIPS ET SINGLES

Le clip est votre signature visuelle ; il peut être diffusé sur le web et en télévision. Confiez-nous votre clip en avant-première pour orchestrer le meilleur teasing possible et annoncer votre prochaine sortie d’album. Votre chanson, quant à elle, peut être défendue en radios locales et nationales.

PROMOTION DE FESTIVALS, CONCERTS & TOURNÉES

La tournée demeure encore aujourd’hui, avec les relations presse, le meilleur moyen d’accroître votre public. Nous vous accompagnons dans la mise en place de la promotion de votre tournée de manière efficace en mettant en évidence vos dates clés telles que festivals, dates parisiennes ou encore premières parties notables.

dooweet_bus_services

PROMOTION CLUBS

Nous avons depuis 2018 deux chargés de promotion clubs au sein de Dooweet Agency. Nous avons des relations avec plus de 500 DJs français et 1200 internationaux. Nous travaillons avec les panels Yacast, Extraclub et DJbuzz et en étroite collaborations avec les DJs (relances mails / téléphone / envoi de CDs promo…)

GESTION DE BUDGETS MARKETING

Si la mise en lumière d’une œuvre ou d’un artiste passe par la communication autour de son talent, l’aspect commercial de cette campagne ne peut être négligé pour autant. Dooweet complète son offre de promotion de musique d’un service de marketing musical complet et continu, avec un accent particulier porté sur le numérique (web, réseaux sociaux, influenceurs…).

dooweet_gears_services

CONSEILS EN DÉVELOPPEMENT

Votre projet artistique nécessite une concentration totale. Nous vous aidons dans la définition d’objectifs réalistes et vous accompagnons au quotidien. Pour cela, nous nous concentrons sur l’encadrement juridique, logistique et financier : de la recherche de partenaires aux démarches administratives (inscriptions aux sociétés civiles).

RELATIONS INFLUENCEURS

Nous développons votre présence sociale : entrées en playlist et mises en avant sur les services digitaux tels que Deezer et Spotify, mises en avant grâce à notre présence Grands Comptes chez Facebook et Youtube… De plus, nous travaillons également avec des influenceurs réputés, ainsi que des acteurs majeurs du sport électronique spécialisés dans leurs styles de musique de prédilection, qui n’hésitent pas à donner leur avis face caméra sur les albums que nous les transmettons.

 BOOKING CLUBS

Nous ne proposons du booking club et festival uniquement pour les artistes établis. Nous ne faisons malheureusement pas encore de développement sur ce pôle qui est tout récent, avec un lancement en Septembre 2019.

“La communication consiste à comprendre celui qui écoute”