Dooweet Agency | The Agency
15502
page,page-id-15502,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

THE AGENCY

DOOWEET TODAY

08

Dooweet Agency is a global solution available for musicians and extended to the whole cultural sphere willing to make a difference.

 

Our main expertise ? Handle your Rock (in the broadest sense of the term) or Metal project to give it exposure to French and foreign medias, develop its visibility and back you up as an artist. Since the beginning, we never stopped growing and widen our network and skills to be always more efficient and answer the best way possible to your needs.

 

We’re living in the home studio and Internet era. Musical offer never was that pregnant. Stepping out of the line means having a real promotional strategy and being surrounded by an efficient team. We’re fully conscious of the difficulty to rise among the musical hodgepodge displayed by the Internet. That’s why we offer alternative solutions to promotion, such as distribution of your records in France and abroad, and management. What choice ? What direction to follow to comfort your project’s future ? We are here for an advice. We help you approaching labels, booking agencies and other structures that may help you in your career. Dooweet is a 360° machine : Dooweet is all over the place..

 

Playing live and sharing with fans is the number one goal of each and every musician. That’s why we created the Dooweet Nites concept. Through this new service, we offer you an exclusive opportunity to play live and push things further.

 

Since 2014, Dooweet has also been in charge of the image and career of tattooed models. The agency spreads its skills up to any player involved in rock culture willing for some exposure. Our motto « Communication is understanding your listener » (Jean Abraham) means that we understand your matters. As you are supposed to understand those of your audience to stay close to its expectations.

AT THE BEGINNING : DOOWEET

Dooweet joint venture saw the light of day on the 15th of March, 2012 after 2 long hard years of restless work. Christophe Sousa, its founder, had a genuine ambition : allow Rock and Metal artists to have a decent promotion at lower costs, but also helping other players of the scene to develop and spread their message. Concretely, how did it work ?

 

First, the structure has been backed by a couple of important private sponsors (Fnac.com, Red Bull, La caisse d’Epargne…) willing to finance promotion of emerging artists with exposure in return.

 

Two years later, this compelling way of working became hard to manage, both for the Agency and the artists. Dooweet joint venture thus became Dooweet Agency : a global solution for musicians and artistic players, maintaining ethics and passionnate activism of its members.

SOME OF OUR HIGHLIGHTS

  • Best tattooed models agency (2016 – FHM).

  • Only European press agent structure to have a partnership with VEVO (2015 – Fuction).

  • World premiere launching of THE CNK DVD in Paris (Grand Rex)

  • French premiere of the Kiss The Boys nights (2014)

  • Launching of the very first compilation made of 100 % emergent metal artists (Ghost Ship, Sworn Enemy…) (with FNAC support) (2013)

  • Only promo agency worlwide to distribute albums in 30 countries.

  • More than 500 projects promoted since 2012.

logo_dooweet_small_white_03

“Communication consists in understanding your listener”

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
Phone
Subject
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
Phone
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?

Dooweet Agency | L’Agence
15502
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15502,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

L’AGENCE

AUJOURD’HUI : DOOWEET AGENCY

Dooweet Agency est un ensemble de services proposés aux musiciens puis étendus à l’ensemble des acteurs culturels soucieux de se démarquer.

 

Notre savoir-faire premier ? Défendre les projets des scènes du Rock (au sens large) au Metal auprès des médias français et étrangers pour développer au mieux leur visibilité et accompagner les artistes. Depuis notre existence, nous n’avons cessé de croître, de développer notre réseau et nos compétences pour pouvoir être toujours plus performants et répondre au mieux aux attentes des gens avec lesquels nous travaillons.

 

A l’ère du home studio et du web, la proposition musicale n’a jamais été aussi dense ! Vous démarquer, sortir du lot, c’est mettre en place une vraie stratégie promotionnelle et savoir s’entourer d’une équipe compétente. Conscients de la difficulté aujourd’hui de faire émerger son projet musical parmi la nébuleuse de musique présente sur le web, nous proposons différentes solutions annexes à la promotion, comme la distribution de vos disques en France, à l’étranger et le management. Nous vous conseillons sur les choix à faire et sur l’orientation globale de votre projet. Nous vous aidons à démarcher les labels, les agences de booking et autres structures qui peuvent contribuer à votre accompagnement : Dooweet est un accompagnement à 360°.

 

La scène et le partage avec le public sont l’objectif premier des musiciens. C’est pourquoi nous avons ajouté une corde à notre arc en fondant Dooweet Nites. A travers ce nouveau service, nous vous offrons la possibilité de vous produire en live et de poursuivre encore plus loin le travail mené ensemble.

 

Depuis 2014, Dooweet intervient également dans la gestion de carrière et d’image de modèles tatoué(e)s. L’agence étend donc ses services à tout acteur de la culture rock en quête de visibilité. Notre crédo vient de Jean Abraham : « La communication consiste à comprendre celui qui écoute ».  Nous comprenons vos problématiques, tout comme vous devez réussir à comprendre votre public afin de mieux l’appréhender.

AU COMMENCEMENT : L’ASSOCIATION DOOWEET

L’Association Dooweet fut officiellement lancée le 15 Mars 2012 suite à deux années de travail acharné. Christophe Sousa, son fondateur, avait une ambition simple : permettre aux artistes de la scène Rock / Métal de se promouvoir à moindre coût, mais également aux différents acteurs de ces scènes de développer et diffuser leur message. Mais concrètement, quel en était le fonctionnement ?

 

Au commencement, la structure a été appuyée par de nombreux sponsors privés (Fnac.com, Red Bull, La Caisse d’Epargne…), susceptibles de financer la promotion d’artistes émergents en échange de visibilité.

 

Après deux années sous cette forme très contraignante pour nous comme pour les artistes, l’Association Dooweet devient Dooweet Agency, un ensemble de services proposés aux musiciens et acteurs culturels, en conservant l’éthique et l’activisme passionné de ses membres.

QUELQUES HAUTS FAITS

  • Meilleur agent de modèles tatouées (2016 – FHM).

  • Seule agence d’attachés de presse en Europe à avoir un partenariat avec VEVO (2015 – AUJ).

  • Organisation de l‘avant-première mondiale du DVD du groupe THE CNK au Grand Rex (2015 / Paris).

  • Import du concept des soirées Kiss the Boys en France (2014).

  • Commercialisation de la première compilation d’artistes metal 100% émergents (Ghost Ship, Sworn Enemy) – avec le soutien de la FNAC (2013).

  • Seule agence d’attachés de presse au monde à distribuer des albums en bacs jusque dans 30 pays.

  • Plus de 500 projets défendus depuis 2012.

« La communication consiste à comprendre celui qui écoute »

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Envoyer un message

Nous sommes désolés mais nous ne sommes pas en ligne. N'hésitez pas à nous laisser votre message !

Prénom
* Email
* Votre question
Poser votre question

Une question? Gagnez du temps en nous posant une question en ligne.

* Prénom
Email
* Votre question
Nous sommes en ligne
Votre expérience

Aidez-nous à nous améliorer. Faites-nous parvenir vos remarques !

Comment jugeriez-vous notre aide